Artist Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Artist Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Single Artist Looking to Meet Someone Awesome!

My Details

LocationSanta Monica, Los Angeles, California, United States StatusDivorced
Age65, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAdventurous
Site Star SignScorpio

About Me

Hi, there. I am Karen. I am 65 y.o. woman and these are my present day photos. I am a N.Y. transplant missing snow, but not the cold. I love living near the beach, it's very soothing.In my spare time, I paint, read, play guitar,do crosswords, watch movies. My favorite director is Louis Malle...what a genius!! Although I'm fit and have exercised a lot in my adult life, I have a free membership to a gym for a year that I've only used twice...pretty stupid! I will get back into it after eye surgery. I love volunteering at the animal shelter and I have led a vegan lifestyle for 40 years. That's it in a nutshell. To find out more, dropme a message. Enjoy your day. Karen

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationArtistic LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegan Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Anything creative, movies(foreign and character studies are my favorite), animals, parasailing, camping and more.


It really doesn’t bother me, i will go with the flow


Fake People & Scammers, smoking, heavy drinking and drugs, selfishness, inconsiderate, unintelligent

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global